TESTIMONIALS
  Charles - May 21, 2012
They were great, called before and followed up. They were early getting set up. I had a house, generator and a person to operate it,, Could not have asked for a better person, the operator was nice, helpful and polite. The gentleman who did the set up was so nice. Will always use them in my future events.


cabinga - Apr 17, 2012
Have not rented from other bounce companies before, so I don't have a reference for comparison. That being said, the rental was great with The Bouce House. The only thing I didn't like was being charged for the rental at the time of the reservation, rather than at the time of rental. Otherwise, great to rent from. Friendly emails and phone reminder. Friendly crew to set up/take down. On time. Would definitely use this company again.
  Bounce House Note:  Payment is never due until delivery.  Only optional to pay up front.

  BalancingMama - Apr 9, 2012
Great experience and so much fun! All of The Bounce House people were very pleasant and friendly - on the phone and in person with delivery and pick-up. They were extremely prompt, sanitized ther bouncer at my house so I knew it was clean, and explained all the safety features once the unit was ready to go. I will definitely plan to use this company again! Fantastic birthday party for my princess!

Katie - Mar 13, 2012
What a great company and staff! The bounce house we ordered was in excellent condition and the guys that set it up were timely, polite and informative. I am definitely using them again and recommending them to my friends!


  Paul - Mar 6, 2012
I would not want to use any other company, they have been outstanding. So few companies nowadays do not have decent service and The Bounce House does strive to go above and beyond. Bryan Perry was steller in set up and clean-up as well as polite. stop searching and call them now...


  Craig - Dec 5, 2011
We used The Bounce House for my sons 6th birthday. I messed up the online order and they helped fix it, We also had to get a bigger unit after more kids accepted the invite than we had planned, again no problem. This company was amazingly helpful! Great customer service, excellent product, perfect timing, clean and new equipment, everything was PERFECT!!!


  Julia A. (FB Recommendation)  -  Nov 7, 2011
We've rented from The Bounce House two times now. They do a great job with delivery and pick up. I highly recommend The Bounce House!!!

  Jennifer - Nov 1, 2011
Wonderful company, totally organized, fast service - people are friendly to work with. Everything arrives just as planned, on time and in great condition. I would HIGHLY recommend - this is the third year we have used The Bounce House for our event.

  GaMysteryReader - Nov 1, 2011
Super clean bounce houses. Fabulous people to work with. They call ahead and arrive when they promise. We've used them for the past few years and always call them when we need to rent.

  Jason - Oct 31, 2011
We use Bounce House for our Fall Festival at church for the last 3 years. They are always very friendly and on time with the delivery. Thanks to all at Bounce House, from us at Plesant Hill Baptist Church.

  Kimberly J - Oct 25, 2011
Excellent service, friendly people, all better than expected! Great experience! Will use again.

  Schmitz Family - Oct 25, 2011
Love Bounce House!!! I have rented from Bounce House 3 times. They do a great job with delivery and pick up. The bouncers, popcorn machines and slushie machines are very clean. I highly recommend Bounce House!!!

  Samantha - Oct 10, 2011
The Bounce House did a terrific job for our daughter's birthday party. The staff was friendly and helpful. Everything was setup in advance and the unit was adorable and clean. I will definitely call them again!

  Georgia - Oct 3, 2011
The Bounce House Moonwalk Rentals by far was the best company that I have ever dealt with for Party rentals. We had a great experience which made our company event very successful. The staff was amazing. They were very friendly and professional and they made sure that everyone was having a great time. The bounce house was very clean and the rock climbing wall was a hit. The kids also enjoyed the spin art and popcorn machine. Oh and one of the best features was that the bounce house had an alarm on it notifying the staff if there were any interruption of power that would deflate the bounce house. I have been to a bounce house center that had a loss of power and they did not have any alarms on their bounces houses needless to say it was a very scary experience, so knowing that the feature was available on the bounce house that we rented was very comforting.


  JPerry - Sept 26, 2011
We rented the pink castle bounce house for my daughter's 2nd birthday this weekend. Susan was so super nice to work with over the phone. Drop-off was right on time on the day of the party. Delivery guys were professional and super nice. Bouncy house was nice and clean as promised as well. Thanks for an awesome time! We will be back for sure! :)

  Jody - Sep 26, 2011
Wonderful experience! Delivery and pickup were on time, bounce house was clean and kids loved it. I will definitely use them again!

Natalia - Sep 12, 2011
Everything was great. Delivery and pick up were on time and it was a pleasure doing business with you!

The Princesses Mommy - Sep 2, 2011
Could not have been more happy with our rental. We rented the pink castle bounce house for my daughter's 3rd princess party. She had so much fun and so did all the rest of the kids including the teenagers who are never happy if you know what I mean!! We will deffinently be calling them again next year. Might even call them for a Super 16 birthday party in December since our teenage son and his friends enjoyed being little kids for the day!! Thanks for being on time dropping off and picking up since it was a long long day for us!!

Papa'sPantry - Aug 15, 2011
A+! Very impressed! We rented your Happy Birthday bounce house for my non-profit's organization's 13th birthay party in the park. Your associates dropped it off and set it up on time, and better yet, were there right on time to pick it up. We did not have to stress over any detail! Thank you for your professionalism and great customer service. We will certainly call you first the next time we look to rent inflatables! Thank you!

by cmathis - 08/07/2011
Awesome customer service. The kids enjoyed the bounce house, and even a couple of grown ups. They were prompt and courteous. Will definitely use them again, and recommend them to all my friends.

  NYCMami831 - Jul 25, 2011
AMAZING and DELICIOUS! We rented the double slush machine with cherry and grape for the kids. We rented online. A confirmation email was sent. A follow-up email was sent again the week of the event and then a phone call to confirm delivery time the night before. Everyone was extremely professional and punctual. The machine worked perfectly and looked amazing and the drinks were so delicious. The adults loved them as much as the kids. I wish I would have ordered more. We will definitely use them again. Pricing was extremely reasonable as well.

lwallace - Jul 25, 2011
What a great experience. I registered on line, received 2 confirmation emails and a call the day before. They arrived when they said they would, set everything up and the kids had a BLAST! I will definately use them again.

  DAV - Jul 18, 2011
This is our 3rd time using The Bounce House and each time we have been very satisfied each time! The Volcano wet slide is the best for a kids party!

theputthutt.com - Jul 12, 2011
These folks are great! Easy to set up, great communication, and follow up. You won't be sorry.

Ray - May 17, 2011
This is the second time that we used The Bounce House and they were great! They are always kind and professional. I would recommend them every time. Thanks so much! Ray

Duckie - May 10, 2011
The Bounce House, LLC was great. They were very professional. I was able to reserve online, and I received an email confirmation right away. I was called the day before to confirm my time and address, and they were on time with delivery and pick up. The tiger's belly was a big hit with the kids. It is an awesome inflatable. I would highly recommend them to anyone and will use their services again.

Payton - May 10, 2011
We had a great experience renting from The Bounce. They are professional, reliable & very reasonably priced.

Amy - May 9, 2011
From start to finish, The Bounce House has first class customer service, and excellent products. We are repeat customers, and will continue to use The Bounce House, and recommend them to others!

by WahooSouth - 07/05/2011
Very easy online purchasing process and the follow-up customer service by Susan was great. Overall this was a great experience. The bounce house was a huge hit with the kids and their parents. The Bounce House team arrived early, set up everything and picked up the bounce house at indicated on the order. Again, this was a very smooth process and I will be using then again for our next birthday party.

Heather - Apr 18, 2011
Great Company to do business with!! We rented a bounce house for my daughter's 2nd birthday party and LOVED it! The staff was great to deal with from start to finish, from the office to the delivery guys. No hassle set up and take down; they do it all for you. Very reasonable prices as well. I will definatley recommend this company and use them in the future.

March 22, 2011
I wanted to let you know Mountain Road Elementary received the most superb customer service from your staff on Sunday, March 20th, 2011.  They arrived early and set up using the utmost respect for the Cherokee County baseball fields.  They stayed late, even after their designated time to stop to allow the last few children time on the rock climbing wall and inflatable obstacle course.  They were extremely professional and courteous to all the school children and families.  I will recommend them anytime!  Thank you so much for you wonderful services!

Katie - Feb 28, 2011
Terrific! Very easy to reserve online. Came early to set up with plenty of time before party. Very friendly and bounce house was nice and clean :) Will definitely do business again.

Feb 11, 2011
Came early to set up with plenty of time before party. Very friendly and bounce house was nice and clean :) Will definitely do business again.

Nov 22, 2010
Great service, very clean jumpy. We rented the 4-1 Slide for a 3 year old party. Fun was had by all. The jumpy is huge and big enough for adults to bounce with little ones. The delivery staff is exceptional, very friendly and punctual. I highly recommend this company if you are shopping for a fun party idea.

Nov 15, 2010
Awesome!!!!!! awesome service!!! Very timely and kind!! Flexible kind staff and the bouncy house was great fun for the kids!!! Good pricing and even available with late notice!!! I will be renting from here in the future!

Nov 11, 2010
Fabulous all around! This is the second time we've used The Bounce House for our daughter's birthday party, and the second time we've been MORE than pleased! Competitive pricing, clean equipment that performs well from start to finish, friendly and punctual and knowledgeable staff - we'll definitely use them again! Many thanks!

By Candace  Nov 8, 2010
  Thank you!!  Our experience with the Bounce House and your staff was fantastic!  The equipment arrived as scheduled as well as pick up as promised!  It was such a relief to know that we didn't have to deal with returning tables and chairs or concession equipment...I just wished it was warm enough for us to rent the bounce house or slide....I'm looking for an excuse to use you guys again!

By Johnethia  Nov 3, 2010
"It's a Girl Thing"... The service was pleasurable from beginning to end! Susan was extremely helpful! Her staff came, setup, and left without a peep... and they were just as pleasant! I will definitely rent from The Bounce House again and refer them to family and friends!!

By Alice - Nov 2, 2010
Moonwalk Rental - Church Bazaar From start to finish the Bounce House employees were exceptional. They arrived on time and put the bounce up in record time with no problems and they showed up on time and broke it down with no problems. I will definitely rent from the bounce house again, even for personal activities. Thank you Bounce House for a job well done. Alice

By jlowens2003 - Oct 31, 2010
Best Price in Town! Our PTA ordered 2 bouncies for our Fall Festival and the whole Bounce House staff was nothing but helpful. They arrived on time and were very thorough in explaining the equipment and safety rules. We even received a discount for being an elementary school. We are very pleased and will only call the Bounce House in the future for our events! Don't waste your time calling around to the other companies in the Atlanta area.

Mirla Bigda
Nicholson Elementary School  Oct 16, 2010
  I would like to say how pleased I was in every way.  You guys are awesome.  You were there on time, your equipment was clean and run properly.  You set up quickly, answered any questions or requests quickly and cheerfully, and were very professional.  In addition, you anchored a bouncy that was a free loan from another business so that it was safe.  That was clearly above and beyond.
  Thank you guys so much, You made a stressful evening for me much less stressful and I really can’t say enough how pleased I was.  We look forward to working with you again at next year’s carnival.

5 STARS IN EVERY WAY
By Adam - Oct 4, 2010
We rented the obstacle course for our church event. We received a discount for being a church and the inflatable looked and operated great all day! I will definitely use them again!

Excellent Service!
By Melanie - Sep 21, 2010
We rented a bounce house for our daughter's birthday this past weekend and the service was excellent in every way! Easy online booking, but also easy to reach by phone for questions. Susan was wonderful in calling to confirm the set up and delivery and the guys were on time, friendly and quick set up and take down! Bounce house was perfectly clean! We'll be back for future parties!

Repeat Performance
By Samantha - Aug 29, 2010
We've used the Bounce House for two years now as our entertainment for a birthday party for our triplets. They've loved it, the friends and family have loved it, and it has made our party plans so much easier! The bounce equipment is the hit of the show! The guys are extremely professional and efficient when setting up and tearing down the rental. The equipment is clean and safe. I cannot imagine hosting our birthday party without it!!

Great Party!
By barblaboy - Jul 26, 2010
We rented a bounce house for our grandson's birthday party - what a great success and a great company to work with! We also rented table and chairs, which saved us so much time and energy. Everything was delivered on time, and everyone we dealt with was wonderful! The bounce house was clean and set up in no time; the chairs and tables were spotless. Pick-up want just as smoothly as delivery - we will definitely rent here again, and recommend to anyone looking for party fun!

4th Birthday Big hit!
By Heather - Jul 26, 2010
The people were as accommodating as they could be. Kept in touch on every detail. Very friendly and concerned about making me happy with my purchase. I would recommend this company to others for an event. It was a very easy process that was completed online but they were also easy to reach by phone. I was very pleased with them.

Bounce House Slide Combo for Dance...
By Renn-Renn - Jul 26, 2010
We rented the combo bounce house and slide for our dance parent/child orientation. We got a great price and excellent service and would use this company again!

Used for Birthday Party - excellent service!
By Alejandro - Jul 26, 2010
I used this service this past weekend for my daughter's birthday party. The staff was very friendly and patient and on time! Do yourself a favor and use this service for your next event.

4th of July Party bounce house
By Cristal - Jul 6, 2010
We rented the red, white, and blue "castle" bounce house and LOVED it. It was perfectly clean, in perfect condition inside and out, and the delivery crew arrived on time (WOW!), set it up in no time, swept it out before the kids got in, and were awesome to talk to! We have rented several bounce houses from different companies for our annual neighborhood 4th of July party and this is the only company I will ever rent from again. The prices are more than competitive and the bounce houses are the cleanest around! Thanks so much!

B-day party bounce house
By Keith - Jul 6, 2010
We rented the standard (4th of July) bounce house and every step was as easy as possible. They arrived on time, set up the house without issue, cleaned it and kids were playing within 20 minutes. The unit was spotless (looked brand new) and the crew cleaned it again, inside and out when setting it up. I would highly recommend The Bounce House for anyone looking for a party rental.

Neighborhood Day @ The Shoppes...
By Jennifer - Jun 22, 2010
We rented the dump truck slide, the tiger bounce house, sno cone machine, chairs and tents from The Bounce House. They did an outstanding job! The owner, Susan, is incredibly helpful and quickly responds to all calls and emails. The crew that set up was great. They were on time and even cleaned both inflatables before leaving. The crew that picked everything up was also on time. All employess of The Bounce House were friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend calling them for your next event. I have used many companies over the years and this one is top-notch!!

Summerfest 2010
By Victoria - Jun 22, 2010
We rented the 22' Slide, the Castle Combo, the Cotton Candy machine, the Sno-cone Machine, and Frozen Drink Machine for our subdivision party. It was a blast. Everyone had a good time. The company did a wonderful job. The men that did the set up was so helpful and friendly. They even stayed behind to make sure that everything worked properly. We were so impressed that they were so professional, caring and that all their equipment were so clean and well maintained. We definitely will hire them again next year.

Slip and Slide
By Mitchell - Jun 21, 2010
We rented the Run and Slide 2 Lane, and it was a huge hit at the party. Delivery and Pick-up were hassle free, and I fully recommend the Bounce House.

Discover Chiropractic's Summer Blast 2010
By epaige04 - Jun 14, 2010
The Bounce House did a wonderful job for our Summer Blast event! We rented the 40' obstacle course, the dunk tank and the snow cone machine. Everything worked great and all of our guests had a blast! The men setting up and taking down did an awesome job, and were very helpful! They did exactly what we wanted, and in a very timely manner. We would definitely recommend The Bounce House!

Birthday Party for a 12 year old
By heather - Jun 14, 2010
We rented the two lane slip and slide for my daughters 12th Birthday. They had a blast!! The Bounce House arrived on time, setup was fast, friendly people and clean products. We had kids from 8-16 years old and adults, noone wanted to stop playing. The only problem we had was the day after all the 16year olds and up are so sore lol. Great time, thanks to The Bounce House. (We will see you all again)

Birthday party for 3 year old son
By dillono - Jun 9, 2010
This is our second time renting from the Bounce House. And, again, it was a great experience! Always on time & so clean. We rented the pirate ship this time & it was a big hit with the kids. Would highly recommend Bounce House!!!!

2yr old's bday party..
Review by Liz on 6/6/10 11:16 PM
I had a great experience with the bounce house! The set up guys were on time, friendly and very helpful. They went above and beyond their job to help me set up the party pinata and even chase some geese away! :-) I reserved the castle and slide combo. It was great! Huge and very clean. The kids totally loved it, they all had a great time! They came back to pick it up right on time and quickly took down the bouncy house. Overall it was a great experience and I would rent from them again!

Graduation Party..
Review by Boo on 6/3/10 11:56 AM

Believe it or not, I booked the Volcano Slide to use as a Water Slide for my 19 yr. old daughter's 2010 Graduation Party! Everyone from the graduates to the siblings to the parents had a BLAST!! The Bounce House is the way to go...nothing to do but make the reservation and the rest is taken care of...Professional, courteous, friendly and helpful staff and owners! Great value for a great price, safe and clean equipment, delivery and set up as promised and every detail explained. I would definitely use them again. This had to be one of the easiest transactions I have ever had - always informed at each step and always responsive to my questions. You made my daughter's Graduation Party a Huge Success and one she will remember. Wonderful Company & Staff!!! Thank You Susan, Mike and Bryan

Birthday Party for my 6 year old!
By slpilcher - May 17, 2010
Once again the Bounce House has kept the party going at our house! What a clean rental. I thought it was brand new and was surprised to find out that it was one of their original bouncys! That says a lot to me about cleanliness. Set up was great and more than on time. All of the kids had a fantastic time and we will definitly use this company for all of our bounce house needs in the future! Thanks Mike and Susan!!

East Paulding Braves
By dui0816 - May 10, 2010
We used The Bounce House for our Field Day on May 8, 2010. I could not ask for a better business partner and the experience was amazing. Mike and Susan are nice and very helpful and if you ever had any problem with the equipment (which you wont), then they will be there to help, everytime. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Neighborhood Party
By Doug - May 4, 2010
Our neighborhood rented a bouncy/slide combo for our spring picnic. It was delivered on time and super clean!!! We will definitely rent with the Bounce House again!!!

3rd Birthday Party
By Karen - Apr 27, 2010
Rented the pink castle for my daughter's party. The house was assembled and taken away exactly as planned/on time-completely stress free. ALL the kids loved it - they could have bounced for hours. Would highly recommend.

5th birthday party
By beachjo - Apr 20, 2010
We rented a bounce house with a slide for my daughters 5th birthday. The bounce house did a great job! They showed up exactly when they said they would be there. They set up the bounce house and then CLEANED it for us. The kids had a great time. They came to pickup when they said they would be there and packed it away. It was great to work with a company that has such great customer service. I would rent from them again.

Princess for a Day
By Chloe Valentine - Apr 5, 2010
This experience left me feeling like the World's Best Mommy. I rented the pink castle for my daughter's 3rd Birthday Party and it was AWESOME. The perfect addition to her Princess Themed party, and was absolutely to much fun for the lil fellas in attendance to care about it being girly and pink :) They all jumped until they were pooped. I believe Brian did the setup, he was super nice, conversational... awesome guy. Totally looking for an excuse to rent again soon. Clean jumpie, A+ condition.

Bouncin' Day
By cris - Apr 5, 2010
Rented the Bounce Castle and a Cotton Candy Machine for my son's 4th birthday party and we had a blast. Everyone enjoyed it!!! My son and his cousin bounced on it all day. Service was wonderful, I would definitely rent from The Bounce House again!!

ABSOLUTELY A FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!!
By Tracy - Mar 22, 2010
Mike and the crew from the Bounce House were a life saver for my daughters 9th birthday party! We had a last minute crisis and The Bounce House saved the day just 24 hours prior to the party. They were very attentive to my needs and thorough in their information gathering. The follow-up to the initial call, the team that did the set up and the take down were top notch professionals. The party was a hit and the Bounce House made that happen! Very reasonably priced as well! I hope EVERYONE uses this company! They were GREAT! Thanks!

AWESOME!!!..
Review by sclogan on 3/15/10 8:54 PM
Wow!! What an experience! This is the first time i rented a giant slide for one of the kids birthday. I have to say, it was the best thing I've ever done for a birthday party entertainment for the kids! The value out weighed all the other options out there, and, the kids absolutely loved it! The whole Bounce House crew were very helpful and met all of our needs. The set up crew did an excellent job getting everything ready and were right on time! I will deffinatly rent from them in the future! Thanx Bounce House for a day me, my kids, and all their friends will never forget!

WONDERFUL!..
Review by LifeScapes on 3/8/10 8:49 AM
Could not have asked for an easier process of renting a bounce house! Not knowing until the last minute if our surprise party would be able to happen, The Bounce House was so easy and flexible to deal with. Thank you for your prompt service and Mike was great on the set up and take down. We would definately recommend to others!

EXCELLENT!..
Review by TeamSigler on 3/8/10 7:46 AM
Customer service when scheduling rental was very NICE, PROMPT, and HELPFUL! Set up and Delivery/ removal- PERFECT, FRIENDLY, THOROUGH and ON TIME! Bounce was CLEAN and FUN! Birthday party was complete success! Thank You!

Sport Bounce House..
Review by Fortunate on 11/3/09 10:39 PM
The bounce house was wonderful all the kids had a really great time. Set up and tear down took no time at all and the guys were very friendly. Thanks again, I'm sure we will use your services again!

Great time!..
Review by KG1 on 10/24/09 10:05 PM
We recently rented a dunk tank for a company charity fund raiser. The Bounce House is prompt, courteous and wonderful to work with. Our fund raiser was a huge success with quite a few of the management team "taking a dip". We will be calling again next year during our fund raising week to rent the dunk tank again! Thanks for a great time and helping us to raise a lot of money for a great cause.

Great!!!!..
Review by Maggie on 9/29/09 2:31 PM
Thank you so much for your service. It was the best time for my 4yr old's birthday. She bounced all day and had so much fun. The price was great...the best $120 I have ever spent on my daughter.

AWESOME!..
Review by HJZ on 8/25/09 7:36 PM
Renting with your company was the easiest, most professional, and friendly transaction I have had in years. Customer service was impeccable from the order to the delivery. The kids had a great time and we were so pleased! Thank you so much for your kindness, promptness, and GREAT prices!!

Awesome Party..
Review by Tammy Bussey on 8/19/09 2:35 PM
Susan from the time I first phoned you until the pickup of the bouncer, it has been a pure pleasure working with you. I called many places only to get higher prices, non-refundable deposits, and no option of Cash on Delivery.After speaking with you the first 5 minutes I knew this would be a professional relationship for a very long time. Colin's 1st birthday party was a HUGE success thanks to you. The guys that set up the unit were very professional and patient. They went over everything and made sure I was comfortable before leaving. Also the cotton candy you provided for us was a big hit! I'll definitely refer family and friends to you. Thanks Again~

Wonderful Customer & Community Service..
Review by Church Youth Worker on 8/12/09 5:47 AM
The Bounce House is absolutely wonderful!!! The Bounce House is always timely and they offer discounts to church organizations. It is extremely refreshing and helpful in today's economy to have a business that put community service first and not just the bottom line. Susan & Mike truly love what they do and you can tell by the high level of excellence they operate in. I will always recommend the Bounce House.

Kids b-day party..
Review by Woodstock Dad on 8/3/09 10:21 PM
I searched many inflatables via online and found the The Bounce House to be the friendliest, most accommodating and overall a good value. We rented a water slide that slid into a pool at the bottom which I highly recommend for any kids party and a sno-cone machine, the kids were on the slide for 6+ hours (even I took a few turns) and they loved the sno-cones as well. The gentlemen that delivered the slide were on-time, courteous and thoroughly reviewed the equipment before they left. I recommend The Bounce House to anyone considering an inflatable at the next party.

Great Party..
Review by Canton Mom on 7/28/09 10:24 AM
What a great party! The inflatable was a hit! All of the kids loved it--we were the talk of the block! The inflatable arrived on time and the men that set it up were very professional and answered all of our questions. The inflatable was very cost effective as well. I would definitely recommend The Bounce House to anyone!

Ms. Myers..
Review by C.Myers on 7/28/09 9:41 AM
I was very, very pleased with my rental, and will use the Bounce House for any future needs. The service was outstanding. I was given a time the bounce house would arrive and it was delivered on time. The gentlemen who delivered and picked up were very professional. I will tell all my friends to rent from the Bounce House they are GREAT!!!!!!

Amazing people! ..
Review by Breana on 7/28/09 8:14 AM
I am so happy we selected The Bounce House, LLC to provide two moon bounces for our Back-2-School event. They were kind, helpful, and truly great at their jobs. I was impressed by their professionalism and how interested they were in making our event a great success.Our event featured fully supplied school supplies for all the kids in attendance and The Bounce House even donated supplies! I think that shows how much they care about their customers having a positive experience. You will not be disappointed with picking The Bounce House for your event! I can't say enough about them.

Load's of Fun..
Review by Kennesaw Family on 7/23/09 9:13 AM
We rented the pink castle for our daughter's 2 year old party. The setup team we're great. They arrived on time and were very professional. The bouncie was a blast at the party. All the kids had so much fun jumping. The bouncie was very nice and clean. Even my friend mentioned how great condition it was in. I would recommend this company to all my friends and I will use them again in the future.

Great Customer Service..
Review by TEL on 7/23/09 9:08 AM
The setup guys were professional. The kids had a wonderful time. We will use The Bounce House for our next event.

Great Fun!!..
Review by amomof 2 on 7/14/09 7:21 AM
The bounce house we rented was a huge success! ALL the kids had a great time! The service was awesome! The bounce house was disinfected before use, which I liked. It was delivered and picked up as scheduled! It was a pleasure to work with The Bounce House people!!!! The price was fantastic and affordable! Will definitely use again for future parties!!!! Thank you !

GREAT Party..
Review by Suzanne on 7/13/09 8:54 PM
I wanted to thank you for all that you do. It was a GREAT party and the kids had a blast. We couldn't have asked for a better day. Who knew?? Thanks again and we are thrilled to have a new name to call for jumpies. I sent home the Bounce House cards with everyone so hopefully you will get some calls in the near future. The sno cone machine was the favorite attraction. The jumpy was extremely clean and I thank you for that. Look forward to using you again in the future. Sincerely, Suzanne Smith

The event was great!  Your equipment was thoroughly enjoyed by all! Your company employees were very professional and friendly! It was a pleasure working with you!
Jermaine - St. James United Methodist

"I just wanted to thank you so much for helping make my children's party a complete success!  All the kids had a wonderful time at the party.  They loved the waterslide and could not get enough!  Thanks to your crew for a wonderful set-up and take down!  I could not have asked for a better day!  We will be sure to use your company again in the future."
Thanks again!  Linette - Marietta, GA

"I just wanted to send an email to say GREAT JOB!!!  I was really impressed with the service provided by your company this weekend.  Your team arrived early to set up and right on time to break down.  They even sanitized the items before and after the event. 
I will definitely be renting from you again because your team is so professional, efficient and hard-working."
Blessings,  Dana Weeks,  Liberty Kids - Marietta, GA

"Just wanted to say a huge thank you for everything! The moonbounce was wonderful! The kids LOVED it! Brian was so great to work with and arrived on time and picked up when promised. I will definitely recommend Bounce House to friends and family! It was perfect!"
Blessings, Megan - Marietta, GA

"Thank you so much for your donation to our Spring Fling Raffle!  We also Thank You for the awesome Moonwalks!  What a blast the children had!  We really appreciate your support!  We were able to raise a wonderful donation for Ronald McDonald House and Primrose Reach Out and Read Charities!  Thanks Again!"
LaShonda Stripling, Director, Primrose School at Macland Pointe
Please click HERE to give us your feedback!
The Bounce House
A subsidiary of Laser Sporting of Georgia, Inc.
678-938-7903
Fax 770-253-0442
Serving Atlanta, West Cobb and the Entire Southeast
THE SAFEST BOUNCE IN TOWN!
-Watchdog Warning System
-Sanitized Before AND After Each Use
-Safe Inflatable Operators Training